2:15 Fellowship 2016/7

Thursday 1st September 2016
Thursday 22nd September 2016
Thursday 13th October 2016
Thursday 27th October 2016
Thursday 10th November 2016
Thursday 24th November 2016
Thursday 8th December 2016
Thursday 12th January 2017
Thursday 26th January 2017
Thursday 9th February 2017
Thursday 23rd February 2017
Thursday 9th March 2017
Thursday 23rd March 2017
Thursday 13th April 2017
Thursday 27th April 2017
Thursday 11th May 2017
Thursday 25th May 2017
Thursday 8th June 2017
Thursday 22nd June 2017
Thursday 13th July 2017

You will find a very warm welcome at our Thursday Fellowship which meets in the church rooms at 2.15 on the 2nd and 4th Thursdays of every month.

Men and Women are very welcome at our Fellowship .  We have a programme of fascinating talks on a range of subjects followed by an afternoon tea with delicious homemade cakes. 

This year's programme is below.

Programme

2016-17

September 1

Chai and chat - after the summer break

September 22

Bromley Development – Tony Banfield

October 13

Mildmay Mission – Dr Ross White

October 27

Little-known Portugal -  David Crowe

November 10

POW to Wesy Wickham – Dee Larcombe

November 24

Advent talk – Rev Anne Jablonski

December 8

Christmas Party

2017

 

January 12

Trekking in the mountains -  Alison Kay

January 26

High Elms – Tudor Davies

February 9

Lifeboats – Terry Smith

 February 23

Lent Talk – Rev Carol Palmer

March 1

Ash Wednesday – Corporate Communion at 10.30

March 9

Unknown story of unknown warrior – Don Doncaster

March 23

AGM

April 13

TBA –

April 27

Kentish Conlict – Neil Lloyd

May 11

Bruges – Melanie Gibson Barton

May 25

Prison Ministry – Tracey Sickel

June 8

Citizens Advice Bureau

June 22

Vicarage Garden Party

July 13

Fellowship Summer Party