2:15 Fellowship 2017/8

Thursday 31st August 2017
Thursday 14th September 2017
Thursday 28th September 2017
Thursday 12th October 2017
Thursday 26th October 2017
Thursday 9th November 2017
Thursday 23rd November 2017
Thursday 11th January 2018
Thursday 25th January 2018
Thursday 8th February 2018
Thursday 22nd February 2018
Thursday 8th March 2018
Thursday 22nd March 2018
Thursday 12th April 2018
Thursday 26th April 2018
Thursday 10th May 2018
Thursday 24th May 2018
Thursday 14th June 2018
Thursday 28th June 2018
Thursday 12th July 2018

You will find a very warm welcome at our Thursday Fellowship which meets in the church rooms at 2.15 on the 2nd and 4th Thursdays of every month.

Men and Women are very welcome at our Fellowship .  We have a programme of fascinating talks on a range of subjects followed by an afternoon tea with delicious homemade cakes. 

This year's programme is below.

Programme

2017-18

August 31

Chai and chat - after the summer break

September 28

 

October 12

 

October 26

 

November 9

 

November 23

Advent talk –

December 7

Christmas Party

2018

 

January 11

 

January 25

 

February 8

 

 February 14

Ash Wednesday:- Corporate Communion at 10.30

February 22

Lent Talk

March 8

 

March 22

AGM

April 12

 

April 26

 

May 10

 

May 24

 

June 14

 

June 28

Vicarage Garden Party

July 12

Fellowship Summer Party