10.30 Holy Communion in Children's Chapel

Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Wednesday 10th January 2018
Wednesday 17th January 2018
Wednesday 24th January 2018
Wednesday 31st January 2018
Wednesday 7th February 2018
Wednesday 14th February 2018
Wednesday 21st February 2018
Wednesday 28th February 2018
Wednesday 7th March 2018
Wednesday 14th March 2018
Wednesday 21st March 2018
Wednesday 28th March 2018
Wednesday 4th April 2018
Wednesday 11th April 2018
Wednesday 18th April 2018
Wednesday 25th April 2018
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
Wednesday 9th May 2018
Wednesday 16th May 2018
Wednesday 23rd May 2018
Wednesday 30th May 2018
Wednesday 6th June 2018
Wednesday 13th June 2018
Wednesday 20th June 2018
Wednesday 27th June 2018

10.30 Holy Communion in the Children's chapel, followed by Coffee in the Lounge; All are welcome