10.30 Holy Communion in Children's Chapel

Wednesday 23rd November 2016
Wednesday 30th November 2016
Wednesday 7th December 2016
Wednesday 14th December 2016
Wednesday 21st December 2016
Wednesday 28th December 2016
Wednesday 4th January 2017
Wednesday 11th January 2017
Wednesday 18th January 2017
Wednesday 25th January 2017
Wednesday 1st February 2017
Wednesday 8th February 2017
Wednesday 15th February 2017
Wednesday 22nd February 2017
Wednesday 1st March 2017
Wednesday 8th March 2017
Wednesday 15th March 2017
Wednesday 22nd March 2017
Wednesday 29th March 2017
Wednesday 5th April 2017
Wednesday 12th April 2017
Wednesday 19th April 2017
Wednesday 26th April 2017
Wednesday 3rd May 2017
Wednesday 10th May 2017
Wednesday 17th May 2017

10.30 Holy Communion in the Children's chapel, followed by Coffee in the Lounge; All are welcome