8:30am Holy Communion

08:30 Holy Communion in the Lady Chapel
Sunday 18th June 2017
Sunday 25th June 2017
Sunday 2nd July 2017
Sunday 9th July 2017
Sunday 16th July 2017
Sunday 23rd July 2017
Sunday 30th July 2017
Sunday 6th August 2017
Sunday 13th August 2017
Sunday 20th August 2017
Sunday 27th August 2017
Sunday 3rd September 2017
Sunday 10th September 2017
Sunday 17th September 2017
Sunday 24th September 2017
Sunday 1st October 2017
Sunday 8th October 2017
Sunday 15th October 2017
Sunday 22nd October 2017
Sunday 29th October 2017
Sunday 5th November 2017
Sunday 12th November 2017
Sunday 19th November 2017
Sunday 26th November 2017

This is a quiet said service of Holy Communion which is usually held in the Lady Chapel.
On the Third Sunday of the month you are welcome to have a coffee/tea with the Family Breakfast Club