8:30am Holy Communion

08:30 Holy Communion in the Lady Chapel
Sunday 6th August 2017
Sunday 13th August 2017
Sunday 20th August 2017
Sunday 27th August 2017
Sunday 3rd September 2017
Sunday 10th September 2017
Sunday 17th September 2017
Sunday 24th September 2017
Sunday 1st October 2017
Sunday 8th October 2017
Sunday 15th October 2017
Sunday 22nd October 2017
Sunday 29th October 2017
Sunday 5th November 2017
Sunday 19th November 2017
Sunday 26th November 2017
Sunday 3rd December 2017
Sunday 10th December 2017
Sunday 17th December 2017
Monday 25th December 2017
Sunday 31st December 2017
Sunday 7th January 2018
Sunday 14th January 2018
Sunday 21st January 2018
Sunday 28th January 2018

This is a quiet said service of Holy Communion which is usually held in the Lady Chapel.

On the Third Sunday of the month you are welcome to have a coffee/tea with the Family Breakfast Club