8:30am Holy Communion

08:30 Holy Communion in the Lady Chapel
Sunday 5th February 2017
Sunday 12th February 2017
Sunday 19th February 2017
Sunday 26th February 2017
Sunday 5th March 2017
Sunday 12th March 2017
Sunday 19th March 2017
Sunday 26th March 2017
Sunday 2nd April 2017
Sunday 9th April 2017
Sunday 16th April 2017
Sunday 23rd April 2017
Sunday 30th April 2017
Sunday 7th May 2017
Sunday 14th May 2017
Sunday 21st May 2017
Sunday 28th May 2017
Sunday 4th June 2017
Sunday 11th June 2017
Sunday 18th June 2017
Sunday 25th June 2017
Sunday 2nd July 2017
Sunday 9th July 2017
Sunday 16th July 2017

This is a quiet said service of Holy Communion which is usually held in the Lady Chapel.
On the Third Sunday of the month you are welcome to have a coffee/tea with the Family Breakfast Club