10am Toddler Praise

Toddler Praise poster
Tuesday 6th February 2018
Tuesday 20th February 2018
Tuesday 27th February 2018
Tuesday 6th March 2018
Tuesday 13th March 2018
Tuesday 20th March 2018
Tuesday 24th April 2018
Tuesday 1st May 2018
Tuesday 8th May 2018
Tuesday 15th May 2018
Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Hi

Welcome to Toddler Praise.  We meet up at 10am in the church in term time.

Ideal for 0-5s plus parents/grandparents.

Songs, Bible stories, crafts, sensory play & refreshments.

Come along.