10am Toddler Praise

Toddler Praise poster
Tuesday 12th September 2017
Tuesday 19th September 2017
Tuesday 26th September 2017
Tuesday 3rd October 2017
Tuesday 10th October 2017
Tuesday 17th October 2017
Tuesday 31st October 2017
Tuesday 7th November 2017
Tuesday 14th November 2017
Tuesday 28th November 2017
Tuesday 5th December 2017
Tuesday 12th December 2017

Hi

Welcome to Toddler Praise.  We meet up at 10am in the church in term time.

Ideal for 0-5s plus parents/grandparents.

Songs, Bible stories, crafts, sensory play & refreshments.

Our first Toddler Praise after Summer is Tuesday 12 September.  See you then.

Come along. Contact Sam Free if you want to know more.