10am Toddler Praise

Toddler Praise poster
Tuesday 16th January 2018
Tuesday 23rd January 2018
Tuesday 30th January 2018
Tuesday 6th February 2018
Tuesday 13th February 2018
Tuesday 20th February 2018
Tuesday 27th February 2018
Tuesday 6th March 2018
Tuesday 13th March 2018
Tuesday 20th March 2018
Tuesday 27th March 2018

Hi

Welcome to Toddler Praise.  We meet up at 10am in the church in term time.

Ideal for 0-5s plus parents/grandparents.

Songs, Bible stories, crafts, sensory play & refreshments.

Our first Toddler Praise after Summer is Tuesday 16 January.  See you then.

Come along.