10am Toddler Praise

Toddler Praise poster
Tuesday 25th April 2017
Tuesday 2nd May 2017
Tuesday 9th May 2017
Tuesday 16th May 2017
Tuesday 23rd May 2017
Tuesday 6th June 2017
Tuesday 13th June 2017
Tuesday 20th June 2017
Tuesday 4th July 2017
Tuesday 11th July 2017

Hi

Welcome to Toddler Praise.  We meet up at 10am in the church in term time.

Ideal for 0-5s plus parents/grandparents.

Songs, Bible stories, crafts, sensory play & refreshments.

Our first Toddler Praise after Summer is Tuesday 25th April. See you then.

Come along. Contact Sam Free if you want to know more.